List Of Top Telugu Action Movies Of All Time

List Of Top Telugu Action Movies Of All Time

K.G.F. Chapter 1

K.G.F. Chapter 1 is an Indian Telugu action film released on 21 December 2018 in India.. The screenplay, as well as the story, provided by Prashanth Neel while Yash, Srinidhi Shetty, Anant Nag, and Vasista N. Simha are starring the film. Director of the movie is Prashanth Neel and producer is Vijay Kiragandur. In the film, the cinematography is created by Bhuvan Gowda, music is composed by Ravi Basrur and edited by Shrikantha.

List Of Top Telugu Action Movies Of All Time

Bahubali 2

Bahubali 2 is a Telugu movie which was produced by Shobu Yarlagadda & Prasad Devineni and directed by S. S. Rajamouli. The music is created by M. M Keeravani while cinematography is composed by K.K. Senthil Kumar, and editing is done by Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao. The stars are, Prabash, Rana Daggubati, Anushka Shetty, Tamannaah, Sathyaraj Ramya Krishna & Nassar.  It was one of the highest grossing movie making 1,810 Crore in the Box office.


2.0 is an Indian Tamil science fiction movie grossed over 800 Crore on the budget of 543 Crore. 2.0 is directed and written by S. Shankar while Produced by A. Subaskaran. The actors or stars of the film were Rajinikanth, Akshay Kumar, and Sudhanshu Pandey playing the lead. The cinematography is created by Nirav Shah, music is composed by A. R. Rahman & Qutub E Kripa and edited by Anthony. The film is released on 29 November 2018.

Duvvada Jagannadham Dj

Duvvada Jagannadham is a Telugu comedy as well as an action film. This film is written and directed by Harish Shankar. Produced by Dil Raju while Allu Arjun, Puja Hegde, Subbaraju, Tanikella Bharani, Vennela Kishore, Rao Ramesh, and Murali Sharma starring the movie. Devi Sri Prasad composed the music while Ayananka Bose created the cinematography. It was released on 23 June 2017 with 156 minutes of running time.


Rakshasudu is a 2019 Telugu language Action Crime Thriller movie made under the direction of Ram Kumar. Satyanarayana Koneru has produced this movie under the banner: Havish Production and Abhishek Pictures. The lead roles are played by Anupama Parameshwaran, Sai Srinivas Bellamkonda.

Janatha Garage

The film Janatha Garage is a Telugu movie made in 2016 released on 1 September, directed by Koratala Siva, produced by Naveen Yereni, Y. Ravi Shankar and C. V. Mohan and written by Koratala Siva. In the movie, Mohanlal, Jr. NTR, Samantha Akkineni, Unni Mukundan, & Nithya Menen were starring the Janatha Garage. The film’s music is handled by Devi Sri Prasad, the cinematography is done by Tirru and edited by Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao.

Also, Read About:

Related Post